Xcos: fix port labeling on invalid rpar 11/18411/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit4fda446cc2c05825abb32cb988609c9a1d5d4996
tree234b0a8483fd574ec71f66dccdb3c9c6bea66bee
parent362e66e5e53ba74f3d97addde7d1008170a77b9b
Xcos: fix port labeling on invalid rpar

Change-Id: I0c00735a3db948fbda25786e665bb50f326cb4db
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/custom/ProdPortLabeler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/custom/SumPortLabeler.java