Xcos MVC: test extraction reference number 07/15907/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit4fdb8ea5b8a30a0bba0a90cff41d591c2e45328b
tree640277b31fa780403554abe646780c40760128f3
parente7dc3f138bc56b121062192194c031938b69743f
Xcos MVC: test extraction reference number

 * Extracting an item from a diagram and modifying it should not modify the diagram
but clone and modify the exctracted item

Change-Id: I884e908424ee5a75c7dfd416b7bb471489e0a2c4
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.tst [new file with mode: 0644]