Re-activate Java part of toolbox_skeleton. 79/16079/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit4fe25a46cdc9b7dce30f237f20d4a2257b17ce6d
treed5a2289b253915674b2ada5f2a83dc08e646253b
parentafdf45f0b2c33d3823d5db0f42d51e9ec96b8bdc
Re-activate Java part of toolbox_skeleton.

Change-Id: Ifd640aa6fcd241a7c54a47acb31d79344c3adad8
Test: exec modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9834.tst
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/src/builder_src.sce