Some graphic tests: drawlater drawnow 12/4612/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerVincent Couvert <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit4ff1ecba1b5e761742732b4819c7a24099f972e0
tree585ca851d700ac2b7d830d6bf40e5fd7dc0bc8dc
parent8cf46a8893d170159ee23b91ac7d8eea682ebd15
Some graphic tests: drawlater drawnow

Change-Id: Ia23efe495b4db04620ca534f3c0179862a5c0cf8
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/draw_later_now.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/draw_later_now.tst [new file with mode: 0644]