* Bug #12771 fixed - Xcos help: fix xcosPalGenerateallIcons example 36/19136/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit500d198edcbf28e850c01ad4d60d9bd4f2347e57
tree6c96ef9493fdcba205116d784140928f3c84dc60
parent3acc22f7a281cca3548868baf1ecfc231ab199dc
* Bug #12771 fixed - Xcos help: fix xcosPalGenerateallIcons example

 * Also fixed a test and an occurrence in the code

Change-Id: I84c901d02b62a95a25495390e51df571ff8ab683
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.tst