update ref to Visual Studio 2010 94/3294/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:11:45 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 11:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit5027a2cbf5b788123a76bd800c105b42dbc0d826
tree66313cce628fb77014b51f71664bd03542a05bf5
parent24792e46b580f7bcbb96eb7bd7fcf210a9048ae7
update ref to Visual Studio 2010

Change-Id: I53bf2826cdcbd26e493e0168a86e591603bf71e4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/README_Windows.txt
scilab/Readme_Visual.txt