Improve the lindquist example 42/11042/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit502a99f6441b82e8adaced8f40d31f9758fc4e2f
treec4b95ec3d5e723597698bfcd7bece9ca6fc777d3
parent4cc7d7056095b176dd23802c4dfd7d5da64fd4ce
Improve the lindquist example

Change-Id: Id78d15927819b1856dfd3ecc412d35d3fa30c56c
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/lindquist.xml