* Bug #13465 fixed - The display of polyline .display_function and .display_function... 96/17896/3
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit5044b43e98f5ecaf1de51e56401e3e2a341c0799
treecf8ab26dc52c3a4ee166d9ce029fc99dc4b9d7be
parent3531a821d372e9d4072b3dbaf323afa322980a72
* Bug #13465 fixed - The display of polyline .display_function and .display_function properties was not conventional

Change-Id: I092cb01d3da865eba43e55ee41488690a959ba07
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3091.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3091.tst