Git hooks: generate valid commit messages after 3f9d15da 27/17827/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 08:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit504b36ad4b6730bc88666e89a0d4a3e3c03df5aa
tree0babafb6b76a55a3b8ad5b35fd1dfc32f1c46cba
parentfe5e0fc450328bb9f770dd221cde94dbbbf9fab0
Git hooks: generate valid commit messages after 3f9d15da

Change-Id: I1ade2f900a3bc9469397168eeda29a72f9ddd095
git_hooks/prepare-commit-msg