* Bug 14532 fixed: test_run failed on non-autoloaded atoms 34/19234/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:59:15 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:45:52 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit5058b44027597453f7a95ce9667369532002b87e
treeeec3d490aea5b7b40024b42ff3a97a6b2c9997c1
parentd81edffcc03c3dcddcb48dcc9ae294cc15e1f084
* Bug 14532 fixed: test_run failed on non-autoloaded atoms

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14532

  Replaces https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18176/

  Tested on "apifun":
  atomsInstall apifun
  atomsAutoloadDel apifun
  test_run("apifun",[],"show_error")

Change-Id: I2da90184507e94fe6dce21240a045bd4cff9221b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci