GUI: change default scilab window size 25/17725/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:40:30 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit506034ec2c5853f6c190b3d92122197cb3e0b168
treea3bc9101ab1ef7cd06a4fd92c10994c9aa610c7d
parent2e768b0d9a0188d5bbab0b42972d492d2cc1f47f
GUI: change default scilab window size

Change-Id: Ic76dc2657df43edb9df35e71af8639be07085ae3
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/gui/etc/integratedConfiguration.xml