load spinner from xml 38/13938/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit50799a88977cd369c6947b8fc3cc571e90b3c096
treef55000ef623b74e683e1b14262227be46a3e1a7f
parent2d6a80e4f2aae4b2ddcff1e250ac18a396e10dbf
load spinner from xml

Change-Id: Ib9565e9a81fc02f077eceb2e397f517561dcfab7
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java