* Bugs 8418 15522 15795 fixed: unique() upgraded 18/20918/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit5092956d0c7e34139a73abc062180b325e831952
treef5f231b57a6f2c00237ec06b5b5bb1740c78500d
parent65f98485f9058934d68e8f578cc5a42a36139168
* Bugs 8418 15522 15795 fixed: unique() upgraded

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8418
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15522
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15795

  Page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4927

Change-Id: If6b85f3fa5fe1c5bd948868aacd3da8fc18d3408
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unique.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unique.tst