[randlib] update messages in grand 38/20838/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit50b5d446b9ef52554dc9c570673832523702235b
tree0c732ee4d97728e35be791d23c48187d8bf79d41
parent8d1f4f6ba4c037c959fa7e5889336e28a2e7a054
[randlib] update messages in grand

Change-Id: Ia0903baa51cd638f3e3d4d72d55c485c94d91865
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15490.tst