double free in select case fixed 36/16936/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit50b9f1eb0521aff4a968421688820390bbe09c86
tree011b8b0c1523bb3c494e0f34ffd00d4762522e25
parent0e9413752490e4de40721dc1ec92d02da556d14b
double free in select case fixed

a=12;
select a
case 12
a=14
end

Change-Id: I8af5b4c4151ca1af30dba7c4eb2046e014d83286
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp