winqueryreg can list subkey with argument "key" 53/10653/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 11:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 11:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit50c36bd6f13b17aef8a46e2276e8163b0c144189
tree95aae0d67882ecc3402b8cbb0db9806d79ab8a8c
parent148825b095d03605258bb61f7852711604fa410d
winqueryreg can list subkey with argument "key"

Change-Id: If1a301103fd66a9461be4ec49ed7a468f0f8c1c9
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/en_US/winqueryreg.xml
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/fr_FR/winqueryreg.xml
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/c/sci_winqueryreg.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/registry.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/registry.h
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/unit_tests/winqueryreg.dia.ref
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/unit_tests/winqueryreg.tst