update version to release 12/19612/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit50ce73a6cf4772c0f7ee31642c41d12eebac3c17
tree4d108139a5176f991ad5a28f0a5f4cc5e604619c
parent5eee33fa729c4ffbe3262745931b977e84288cc3
update version to release

Change-Id: I8df4d9ac4696245467bcfeec4b1ea284393e6746
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.rc
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.rc