Help pages for testmatrix moved in the elementary matrices category. 42/10542/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit50f15f4a5c568b4cbf54f87907233648748c3b09
treedd92d11666e8255b0a62c8d383a9cf4431c2d61e
parentdb4e42ee491e5541180d0c5d4a032a06921fa8f4
Help pages for testmatrix moved in the elementary matrices category.

Change-Id: I52faa9a95fc5bf02b0b443f9da85123995c748f6
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/testmatrix.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/testmatrix.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/testmatrix.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/testmatrix.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/testmatrix.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/testmatrix.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/testmatrix.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/testmatrix.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/testmatrix.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/testmatrix.xml with 100% similarity]