polynomials: fix 'not fixed' test 01/18901/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit50f648113fb71ddcf0f96f098d628962d5faffdc
tree139f0d0e557ea04cf15522f08cbe69e88843bcef
parentab7e2d3b705f7c161426dae76f57a7cb657226a3
polynomials: fix 'not fixed' test

Change-Id: If75e8cf714c40b5a178962fde6ef5e07eb802d1a
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/roots_difficult.tst