xget/xset: deprecated, help updated 07/19107/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit50f9be6c459e942295fef0ba4e2a2527b4091154
tree3ab42ce1047e957b63d37bb396d6c47e03fad44e
parent61fa4d666b4f32e58e3c6e91eff23bce2d6666c9
xget/xset: deprecated, help updated

 * fix http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5278
 * Beside "fpf", this is the last step for removing xget() and xset()
   from Scilab.

Change-Id: I4e8d27c3241966d2362403ec0466d943d3866882
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xget.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xset.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.tst