* Bug 15746 fixed: now 1/[1 2 3] and [1 2 3]'\1 raise an error 83/20483/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit50fe1d145233e13503a28a908be870debcd9957a
tree3d5798e9de0955befc29ff8679090a2354323cfd
parent547778b4774ec809ab14d98ff69ad91a2942a989
* Bug 15746 fixed: now 1/[1 2 3] and [1 2 3]'\1 raise an error

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15746

Change-Id: I5f9afeadb207bfe5a5a60a3cb85f7c95cb828477
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15746.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9560.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9560.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/divide.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/divide.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/ldivide.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/ldivide.tst