Scicos: enable Structs for var2var and vec2var 39/16339/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit51015678dc2598c38a60ede63428641424a612bf
treed99a0a7c60f9328a4995f9de880f8b54139d2167
parent76b665813abacffca00b4a9acf7bcd755b76205b
Scicos: enable Structs for var2var and vec2var

 * Also enable them in the models (ModelAdapter.cpp)

Change-Id: I3f8180c0d575499c60487f99e3e87b3b28124873
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst