* Bug #11498 fixed - A blank space was missing in figure handle properties display... 35/8135/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit5106d7e4ba613f2935160c3b285cee3151c7f0b7
tree35c7fbe32aaf7c35c7db52e77fe151258e60a0b8
parentf767f99ae6f8ed5c0eaeabb54051fa12e65c5a96
 * Bug #11498 fixed - A blank space was missing in figure handle properties display (color_map).

Change-Id: Idb13060b5a54b7d27bd700180b00b620a105a67a
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci