[api_scilab] memory leak fixed in Struct API C++ 60/19260/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit510dd9dea279ca4605561a74d965f18728d8b3f2
tree4d64dc01ffbad6e7825f3f82b3f7bfcf52c9040c
parente2e6fe90101d0789aa43f3bece3731ff20b33196
[api_scilab] memory leak fixed in Struct API C++

Change-Id: I16e7d8552f6ec781b96df6e159ab8969620e3ffa
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_struct.hpp