Use relative paths instead of full path to avoid too long commands 82/16082/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit51251944d9bd66f0a06d4fc3b5d83d8aa4d4b69d
treef588b11b8426bc5dae5f24a1032cbb55336292f1
parenta095bfc6da770b1dbcc5f9e813cc256d4d5f26c8
Use relative paths instead of full path to avoid too long commands

Change-Id: I44faa99001d8bdba35f6df77767a7474da42cdf5
scilab/tools/localization/generatePoFile.sce