add convert locale name to LCID (used for chm build) on Windows 92/2392/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit5136714c397303e53dd6be84264f9a430b89a56b
treede33d8dccefaa8b880e5cb50ba02b1400667d1b0
parentdce8f0a0d931ecf5c24aa669a3ff4f5eb64c9437
add convert locale name to LCID (used for chm build) on Windows

Change-Id: Ia2bf4ff39b72d98c960722cb23f065e6ea61ba69
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/forge/scidoc/CHMDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/forge/scidoc/SciDocMain.java
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/getLcidString.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/getLcidString.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/java/org/scilab/modules/localization/LocaleToLCID.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/java/org/scilab/modules/localization/LocaleToLCIDJNI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/jni/LocaleToLCID.i [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/jni/LocaleToLCID_wrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/localization.vcproj
scilab/modules/localization/src/localization_export.def