[sum] fix about m argument 88/19488/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:27:05 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit51551181a9ec6ce7c6d2e743bc409c5a347e6361
treea6328b0187add567bf396a90a03f58b37ed4653e
parentfcddafed8603b613b61d1a1b7544c8107fc8f835
[sum] fix about m argument

  test_run elementary_functions sum
  test_run elementary_functions sum mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I11582ed22093a30f8904673b0e86a807ef65c031
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sum.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sum.tst