Integer java mapping: Provide a way to specificy which type we want 72/1672/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit5175a1770bb2c17181807c3221399e00f3f130a2
tree6c4fa65034e05413d132bdba94e42f38d24b44b7
parent75a12870b3f80217be2ed9bede0344c827b77095
Integer java mapping: Provide a way to specificy which type we want

Change-Id: I268ecfd5c33f2dbb2dfc52026ed2612b3930ff54
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabInteger.java