* Bug 9297 (+NR test): assigning a mlist to a structure field failed 52/19452/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:37:51 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit5196b41a801903633d06bf194c1dd2ed7c47b01b
tree839c6a106ea9236c88b0a77bd8b0dde47b5093c6
parentac69a047c2b3b1307fd3e4e008892acde6506dc7
* Bug 9297 (+NR test): assigning a mlist to a structure field failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9297

Change-Id: Ibb0c3ae5ab3db973d0f189a53cde8852a009faff
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9297.tst [new file with mode: 0644]