Varargout test come from YaSp added. 50/10950/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit5199908a6adbb2eae097adb801ce5d0d06249b4c
treedbda08789f037adfb586ac68880300f367d55f23
parent52bff5fc9eaa1803513a8a578c5e607bad35b99b
Varargout test come from YaSp added.

Change-Id: Id92a4bfb439f8127be7f288d9c39bba7ba3b226f
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.tst [new file with mode: 0644]