move to bootstrap 02/18002/14
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:46:18 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commit519aa247989d2c1f7a5bb70e4918cffbe5c62b3c
treede7a03a41aceefceb6ec8e9d41838cf1c33702b0
parent82927eafc260d81d50450a5a70d85783dfdb9faf
move to bootstrap

Change-Id: Ib7c7359cae79ba7533eda36b9cf4efb1b0ba6755
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphic_objects.iss
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabWebView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.hxx
scilab/node/debug-windows.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/node/node.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/node/opticlim-windows.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/node/scilab_process.js
scilab/node/scilab_server.js
scilab/node/start.sce
scilab/node/static/main.js
scilab/node/static/scilab.css
scilab/node/static/scilab.html [moved from scilab/node/static/index.html with 69% similarity]
scilab/node/static/scilab_create.js
scilab/node/static/scilab_helper.js
scilab/node/static/scilab_setter.js
scilab/node/static/scilab_tools.js
scilab/tools/innosetup/base.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss