Revision of help pages of module "string" (en_US). 65/9665/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:47:01 +0000 (13:47 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:19:20 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit51bf161a356b0e0271f06e3ca79169b288bd15a9
tree2de6d44f3e315f50acb691323c5fcf2c1d140fef
parent8eb0d6e0f6142331b0573d60c550f9c4b597cf05
Revision of help pages of module "string" (en_US).

Change-Id: I24d0322ec0571505e5cf1de9b6a75b723f1a8907
32 files changed:
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/ascii.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/blanks.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/char.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/convstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/eval.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/grep.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isalphanum.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isascii.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isletter.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isnum.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/justify.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/length.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/part.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/sci2exp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcat.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strchr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcspn.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strindex.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/string.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strings.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strncpy.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strrchr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strrev.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strsplit.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strspn.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strsubst.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtod.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtok.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/tokenpos.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/tokens.xml