scierror set lasterror so C gateways no need to return specific value to set error... 95/10695/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit51d3df6cf7d217a41c791b0d7f70a7b001eac86b
tree9a46bf87c4eec96879a47aaed4032d20435c9083
parent70ac95c3642c54975570b5749dd3e26f75ce942d
scierror set lasterror so C gateways no need to return specific value to set error like scilab 5

Change-Id: Ia923b30b57b21415211db119e162c4e9fcc5e673
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_CallExp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/lasterror.h
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/lasterror.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/function.cpp
scilab/modules/types/system_env_Import.def