Configure: reuse the same Java class to check #2 58/17458/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit51f6999e15f1bbf9461be81673607a9797641029
tree60a4fc468c83dbcb1fe0f4cdcd2796804f78058b
parentf322da862f438d3ebbae25012f5f5dc96a374694
Configure: reuse the same Java class to check #2

The `find -printf` is not available on Os X, this commit uses only
compatible behavior.

Change-Id: Ic410c9541f6b0714f2854c5f51f21ab9ee103e45
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/java-thirdparty.m4