* ATOMS GUI: When a module is not up-to-date, a warning is displayed on the 79/579/5
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 12 May 2010 13:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 13:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit51fdbcfbcd17d4b7b0ef0fb03dd2847b849945e6
tree284838f84fc5c5a3d0d4675c0ddb47615650b1a0
parentddaeea478eb06e4e7132aa1886b900e400787152
* ATOMS GUI: When a module is not up-to-date, a warning is displayed on the
  corresponding sheet.

* bug 6842 fixed - If the installed version of a module was not the most recent
                   one, the ATOMS GUI claimed that the newest version was
                   installed.

Change-Id: Ib5174d5509abad45c2ac80ce534a5a1769a02e46
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/atoms/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/atoms/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/atoms/images/icons/notuptodate.png [new file with mode: 0755]
scilab/modules/atoms/images/icons/software-update-available.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/locales/en_US/atoms.pot
scilab/modules/atoms/locales/fr_FR/atoms.po
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/cbAtomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6842.tst [new file with mode: 0644]