added new translation files. 64/8664/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:11:02 +0000 (23:11 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit5216a3f9ab4d9d622e30c12fd6deadab3bf1f82e
treeafeafd74de562ce4dbc335487770446e585f1506
parent1427c90813f862fbe194733f6a845578c74ba695
added new translation files.

Change-Id: Ia5d5ce678689127218f3cc19800f5fff95299ed1
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/addf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/ldivf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/mulf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/symbolic/help/ja_JP/rdivf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/help/ja_JP/filebrowser.xml [new file with mode: 0644]