Bug 12887 fixed: Scilab hung with auto_clear set to on and log_flags set to true 36/12636/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit5221ff6f8a2636bee7f12e2517e4909e5f564a98
treea6e68732c4feb3880b501a90f9a68e9b2d5433cd
parent840d2d487634ed3d67ad620bc06196bb6648266c
Bug 12887 fixed: Scilab hung with auto_clear set to on and log_flags set to true

Change-Id: I50ec525edfe871aea5979e6ee075959a0eaca9cb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Axes.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12887.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12887.tst [new file with mode: 0644]