Revision of help page for Matplot_properties. 95/10595/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 05:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit522613a9c85c42dfb2b6483aa499a4aae1231e4f
tree5a034c85f8079ef41d0748026a02661a1528ceeb
parent7440a81dfaa164fca4393284607df1d2ac1ff52f
Revision of help page for Matplot_properties.

Change-Id: I79bcf3b9cbb8d8c346ff3a2fc165d8a7b8afcf99
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml