add a unit test for rpem based on the commit 137b156eab9903268713f7f80d8597066639a32f 36/11036/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit522d7a5bd7133de04943f2b8ebd6a7094ce3bbf2
tree8ab269d6cf5263681706119e307a7e20afe0f6fc
parent9ff07ee2568c9ad46017be0d91a5c9bfb712c602
add a unit test for rpem based on the commit 137b156eab9903268713f7f80d8597066639a32f

Change-Id: If0433766a90a079a14e2a5d4e37a19444a603dd3
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/rpem.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/rpem.tst [new file with mode: 0644]