* bug #14694 fixed - help color_list poorly rendered named colors 13/18413/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit524f4c2553c3ea4b35459dd876f1bf7de45e4d25
treebf847c858c41cd8004d36541345e3e8dd75cb287
parentdd1c0738bd75b3a16685c6968108eb6df5d6329d
* bug #14694 fixed - help color_list poorly rendered named colors

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14694
  HTML: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4379

Change-Id: I4dcf0ae3f8b4f9bafdbedace90f8b20c2de620a4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/color_list.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/color_management/color_list.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/color_list.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/color_list.xml