[graphics] better logarithmic plots 36/21436/16
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit5256d99f86cf31f1958c23b613b5187398bcd60f
treeb9787281b8e36f4d9854abe9cca33081630e5207
parent56e75ef93cee08f6b1776d0bbc28bd25289b41e9
[graphics] better logarithmic plots

Change-Id: I1356ffe8fa3b9503bd80959ad4495ec31430cfbe
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/loglog.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/semilogx.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/semilogy.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/loglog.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/semilogx.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/semilogy.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/loglog.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/semilogx.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/semilogy.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/loglog_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/semilogx_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/semilogy_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]