Xcos MVC: fix some unneeded dependencies 06/15006/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit5295c2919702963af9e640216132b0637d5db8a0
tree17725eb79b5dee3c2525f5b0b5ef15ad3b331b27
parente2ff0beb6abbb843c8a95e6c1aef166ef3f6caa1
Xcos MVC: fix some unneeded dependencies

Change-Id: Ib2a5c82d92b0963840c262d1b36a3a96b3f1ed58
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.hxx