Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into yasp 80/11480/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit52af639d26b8d3769419c5abb19d02c009ebe827
tree31bc15a84fe90f2053d16f946b122d108e19c1a1
parente7a39ea557050f1c7ff6f4b7b33f9c0b4fd66a43
parenta6db8b70159b2e54dd94e61b4c72f728fd31b689
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into yasp

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_426.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mput.c
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_b_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_b_i.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_b_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/generic_i_h.sci
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp

Change-Id: I1328764eed1ff7c55cec518f93f9d26be56b0eb5
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/integrate.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_426.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mget.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mput.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_v_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_v_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/generic_i_h.sci
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/clcg4.c
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp
scilab/test/good/typeof.sci