Fix uicontrol display. 56/11056/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit52bff5fc9eaa1803513a8a578c5e607bad35b99b
tree9fd16db74d0ecd1784e80279ba29008bb3482a64
parent42937104e9c9b16b02293757eefc137f5079df18
Fix uicontrol display.

To test: test_run("string", "bug_12291") (must still pass)

f = figure();
latexLabel=uicontrol(f,'Style','text','string',"$\text{Text: }\Gamma(s)=\int_0^\infty t^{s-1}\mathrm{e}^{-t}\,\mathrm{d}t$"); latexLabel.fontsize=15;
latexLabel

Check you do not get any error message.

Change-Id: I23f5dc0a22b958b3ca5732889cb4ff4057888ee4
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci