Xcos tests: fix 3 failing xcos tests : lincos, steadycos, scicos_diagram 66/10466/4
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit52cbd78160bb1a9fa6b0567a7a593bc76261dcd5
tree329c758670fe827298d6f7e73276537f805fb858
parent479de3ae9004d6a7693333528cfac6a6a66430ec
Xcos tests: fix 3 failing xcos tests : lincos, steadycos, scicos_diagram

Change-Id: I6f510fbdd66cedfdb0a3a07d30e7bd0f54f067ee
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/empty.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/lincos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/lincos.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/steadycos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/steadycos.tst