New license in the about dialog 79/17779/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit52ccd0f3960a12930bd1cb5fb85f9c943711c923
tree0d5ed4f7deafce79340eab3dc2045fcedd49d69c
parent057fddd4cbf7a8d7b945831962b79f6cceecba40
New license in the about dialog

Change-Id: Ibf47f25ef97a204382f3249afe5e629809d0922b
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.ai [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png