tests: try to fix some early crashes on windows x64 69/18169/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 07:39:55 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit52d360db0a53c94265ba0f6fd1b4b7e9ec6d56ea
treed3153baf63e48e10ebed91a46551b68429d27aa2
parent108342066be2defca638e997766fb8a5bd8b8668
tests: try to fix some early crashes on windows x64

 * relax timeout to 15min
 * ExitProcess(258) for explicit exit code on timeout

Change-Id: Ie2acded637be35c64a0d8238c3030baadd831363
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/SignalManagement.cpp