Fix test after commit: http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9123/ (New Scirenderer version). 63/9263/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit52de6008a7f7b707fc82c9799b5c30a8c744f1a7
tree5887da6445d4743babc91dfd211ae9d8e613d7cf
parent6956643c61ddca3537c41c8adddd7a33504272a2
Fix test after commit: codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9123/ (New Scirenderer version).

To test: test_run("graphics", "bug_3404");

Change-Id: I04e5a10d1ea7f3f0d75f9054dd8346e5be1523ea
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.tst