portage to windows of MPI module, add some errors messages 84/12484/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit52e632d9cc753d59cf205508c2f7a1704d160a2b
tree00d15f38a591ea33445481b8490aa1c5a8086c8b
parent77e3c89c1a67f941b1afb90889f90fa274a541b1
portage to windows of MPI module, add some errors messages

Change-Id: I2daeb223ba20b3ca22a65a9532ff7e8a33d94630
31 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/libs/.gitignore
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_scilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/foo.sci
scilab/modules/mpi/includes/dynlib_mpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/includes/gw_mpi.h
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/gw_mpi.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_bcast.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_rank.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_size.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_finalize.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_get_processor_name.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_init.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_irecv.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_isend.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_recv.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_send.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_wait.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/mpi_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/DllmainMpi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/deserialization.c
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/deserialization.h
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/mpi.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/pre_send_recv_metadata.c
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/sci_mpi.h
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/serialization.c
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/serialization.h