exec a file with a big line. 04/11604/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 08:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit52f11e60e9ebe69a30ab883e6e71a494c75faefa
tree1efe1f3f229b0401b0f5721bce5ab7723dd432fa
parent377c372dc410c2ed9ae37724edecbe8f981787f8
exec a file with a big line.

exec SCI/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10019.sce
test_run("core","bug_10019",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I170cd9eaf9ff6119665e309ab0cec67b48fc2ab0
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10019.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10019.tst
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp